BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Ribbon
Ribbon
26024269_10156415989833974_9070941594712
0.jpeg
0-1.jpeg

Carolina Jovenich

US Hispanic Marketing Consultant

Founder

Carolina@EndoPart.org

Tony Alvarenga

Fulfillment Fund

Secretary

Antonio@EndoPart.org

 

Berta Montoya

Thrivent Financial

Treasurer

Berta@EndoPart.org

 

Rosario Gonzalez

Image Realm

Board Member

Rosario@EndoPart.org

Roberto Carlos Lemus

Branding in Social, INC.

& Exquisitamente

Board Member

Roberto@EndoPart.org

part0-1.jpg
0-2.jpeg
0-3.jpeg
part0.jpg
0-5.jpeg
42771030_2035411526509016_13643564052171
10250288_1046432055372483_66189094141252

Silvia Ichar

Para Todos

Board Member

Silvia@EndoPart.org

 

Jes Sofia Valle

Unboxed

Board Member

Jessica@EndoPart.org

Jeannette Sandoval

Surge Firm

Board Member

Jeannette@EndoPart.org

 

 

Magdalena Morales-Maithalouni

UBoard Member

Magdalena@EndoPart.org

Matthew Hansen

Clark & Trevithick

Legal Counsel

Counsel@EndoPart.org

EndoPart Logo clear Bkgnd.png

If you would like to be part of our Board of Directors, please send your resume, bio and letter to BOD@endopart.org for consideration.